Vereine

ASC 30
Obmann Günter Wouk
wouk@vol.at

Bauernbund
Obmann Josef Moosbrugger
josef.moosbrugger@aon.at

Bergrettung
Obmann Andreas Feurstein
andreasfeurstein333@msn.com

Familienverband
Obfrau Christine Moosmann
moosmann.christine@aon.at

FC Bizau
Obmann Josef Greber
josef.greber@gmx.at

Feuerwehr
Kommandant Werner Ellensohn
w_ellensohn@vol.at

Fischereiverein Bregenzerwald
Obmann Alfred Mair
mair_alfred@gmx.at

Frauenbund
Obfrau Veronika Österle
veronika.oesterle@live.de

Handwerkerverein
Obmann Robert Lang
Robert@ddm-lang.at

Hornerclub Bizau
Obmann Kilian Feurstein
hc-bizau@hotmail.com

Imkerverein
Obmann Richard Steurer
richard.steurer@hsbe.snv.at

Kameradschaftsbund
Obmann Hubert Feuerstein
mfeuerstein@aon.at

Kirchenchor Bizau
Obmann Norbert Greussing
norbert.greussing@aon.at

 

 

Krankenpflegeverein Bizau
Obfrau Maria Feuerstein
mfeuerstein@aon.at

Musikverein Bizau
Obmann Peter Künzler
peter@kuenzler.at

Obst- und Gartenbauverein
Obmann Rupert Feurstein
feurstein.rupert@gmail.com

Ortsbäuerin
Monika Moosmann
monika.moosmann@outlook.de 

Schützengilde
Obmann Klaus Aberer
klaus.aberer@gmx.at

Schwarzarbeitervereinigung (Faschingsverein)
Obmann Bernd Feuerstein
bernd.feuerstein@formis.eu

Seniorenbund Bizau
Obmann Egide Bischofberger
e.bischofberger@aon.at

Sportverein
Obmann Norbert Rauch
svbizau@gmx.at

Theaterverein
Obmann Walter Gmeiner
walter.gmeiner@gmail.com

Tourismusverein
Obfrau Margit Dietrich
gasthof-taube@aon.at

Trachtengruppe
Obfrau Natalie Meusburger
natalielukasik@gmx.at

Trial Club Bizau
Obmann Christian Kaufmann
c.kaufmann@kaufmannbausysteme.at

Viehzuchtverein
Obmann Martin Moosbrugger
m_moosbrugger@hotmail.com